CTBUH Nonprofit/Governmental Member

University of Luxembourg


Member Offices: Luxembourg

Founded in 2003, the University of Luxembourg is the only public university of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. Multilingual, international and research-oriented, it is also a modern institution with a personal atmosphere.

Fields of Expertise

Academic / University

Membership details

Membership Level


Member Since

Member Offices

  • Luxembourg